Often referred to as the ‘Jewel of Midtown’, Chaifetz Arena is located on the campus of Saint Louis University; serving as a premier entertainment and event destination not only for the vibrant city of St Louis, but the entire Midwest region. Conveniently located, Chaifetz Arena sits minutes from Downtown St. Louis, easily accessible from I-64/40, I-70, and I-44 allowing it to be routable from Chicago, Nashville, and Kansas City. Chaifetz Arena is the perfect place to book your next event!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | May 22, 2024

Lindbergh Graduation

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | May 23, 2024

Clayton Graduation

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | May 24, 2024

Jennings Graduation

Event Starts 9:00 AM
Saturday | June 1, 2024

Ritenour Graduation

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | June 2, 2024

Mehlville Graduation

Event Starts 1:30 PM
Sunday | June 2, 2024

Oakville Graduation

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 8, 2024

Ladies R&B Kickback

Next, Ginuwine, Lloyd, Bobby V, H-Town, Case, Day 26, J Holiday, & Shai

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2024

St. Louis SERA Black Rodeo

Event Starts 1:00 PM
July 30 - 31, 2024

Phish

Tuesday | Aug 13, 2024

Queens of R&B

Xscape & SWV

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 18, 2024

Koe Wetzel

Damn Near Normal World Tour 2024

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 28, 2025

Martin Lawrence

"Y'all Know What It Is!" Comedy Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM