From I-64, From the East

Follow I-64 East into downtown St Louis and take Exit 37-A onto Bernard/Market.

 

From I-64, From the West/Illinois

Follow I-64 West towards Midtown and take Exit 38-A onto Forest Park, take a right at Grand, and then another right a Lindell.

 

From I-44, From the East

Follow I-44 East towards downtown St Louis and take Exit 287-A onto Kingshighway. Merge onto I-64 East and then take Exit 37-A onto Bernard/Market.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | May 22, 2024

Lindbergh Graduation

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | May 23, 2024

Clayton Graduation

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | May 24, 2024

Jennings Graduation

Event Starts 9:00 AM
Saturday | June 1, 2024

Ritenour Graduation

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | June 2, 2024

Mehlville Graduation

Event Starts 1:30 PM
Sunday | June 2, 2024

Oakville Graduation

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 8, 2024

Ladies R&B Kickback

Next, Ginuwine, Lloyd, Bobby V, H-Town, Case, Day 26, J Holiday, & Shai

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2024

St. Louis SERA Black Rodeo

Event Starts 1:00 PM
July 30 - 31, 2024

Phish

Tuesday | Aug 13, 2024

Queens of R&B

Xscape & SWV

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 18, 2024

Koe Wetzel

Damn Near Normal World Tour 2024

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 28, 2025

Martin Lawrence

"Y'all Know What It Is!" Comedy Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM